2019-2020 IB Booster Board

Thank you to all who volunteered to serve on the IB Boosters board for the 2019-2020 school year! To contact the board,
e-mail ihsibclub@gmail.com. Your message will be directed to the appropriate board member.

  • President: Mike Whittaker
  • Vice-President: Cathy Webb
  • Treasurer: Mariann Mann
  • Secretary: Laurie Rector
  • Membership and RideshareCoordinator: Ahmed Sami
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Debbie Carlson
  • Communications Coordinator: Lisa Porter
  • CAS Coordinator: Susmita Sharma
  • Senior Recognition Event Coordinator: Aileen Hammar

Interested in serving on the board? Download the PDF below to browse a list of board positions and job descriptions, including typical time commitments. Board positions are generally filled in May for the following school year. If you are interested in serving on next year's board, email ihsibclub@gmail.com.